Event Testing
Event Testing

Upcoming Events

13
Feb
  • 06:00 pm
  • /

A Community-Campus Partnership Deliberative Dialogue is a methodology that is profoundly helpful in transformative learning and change. The art of dialogue is key to creating community, i.e., learning how to be together, think together and build together are the outcomes of the Art of Dialogue. Since 2011 Dr. Shakir along with groups of students and […]

11
Jun
  • /

Redemption Voyage Date: 11-Jun-2023 Timing: 3:00 pm CT | 4:00 pm ET | 1:00 pm PT Zoom Meeting Id: 828 5047 4878 Passcode: mls7933

16
Apr
  • /

Sustainable Construction and land Stewardship training Retreat Space Restroom and Wash House Construction Duration: 2 Week Training Date: 17-Apr-2023 to 30-Apr-2023 Location: 1370 County Road 36 Tuskegee AL 36083

Volunteer and Internship Opportunities
© Copyright 2023 by NGVP | Powered by Digilantern